Fill out US Visa Waiver application (ESTA) form online   Get Started


The Electronic System for Travel Authorization (ESTA) is a United States government requirement for participating travellers from Visa Waiver Program countries. The Visa Waiver Program enables nationals of certain countries to travel to the United States for tourism or business (visitor visa purposes) for stays of 90 days or less without obtaining a visa. ESTA applications may be submitted at any time prior to travel, though it is recommended that travellers apply as soon as they begin preparing travel plans or prior to purchasing airline tickets.

An ESTA is only available for passport holders of the following countries:

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom Each travel authorization under ESTA can be valid for up to two years. However, a Visa Waiver Program traveller must obtain a new ESTA authorization if he or she is issued a new passport, or changes his or her name, gender or country of citizenship.

ESTA Visa Fee
Type of Visa
Single - Multiple Entry
Validity 2 Years
Processing Within 24 Hours
Embassy Fee $14
Service Fee $35
Total Cost $49
apply now